Physical Sciences, Engineering & Technology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Tim Welling
Department Chair
Professor, Physical Science
Office: W-219
Phone: (845) 431-8535
Email: welling@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Leah Akins, Professor, Engineering Science and Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-300B
Phone: (845) 431-8421
Email: akins@sunydutchess.edu

Daniel Barbuto, Chair, Electrical Engineering Technology Program
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-108
Phone: (845) 431-8412
Email: barbuto@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jean-Michel Campagne
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office: W-220
Phone: (845) 431-8564
Email: jeanmichel.campagne@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jeff Cavalieri
Professor, Chemistry
Office: W-216
Phone: (845) 431-8547
Email: cavalier@sunydutchess.edu

Susan Conrad
Professor, Physical Sciences and Geology
Office: W-217
Phone: (845) 431- 8534
Email: conrad@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Courtney
Chair, Engineering Science
Professor, Engineering Science
Office: T-210C 
Phone: (845) 431-8418
Email: mcourtne@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jessica Geer
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8582
Email: jessica.geer@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Manish Jadhav
Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Office: W-220
Phone: (845) 431-8531
Email: manish.jadhav@sunydutchess.edu

Samantha Langton
Assistant Professor
Office: W-218
Phone: (845) 431-8536
Email: samantha.langton@sunydutchess.edu

Renee Lathrop
Professor, Physics
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8544
Email: lathrop@sunydutchess.edu

Anthony J. Zito
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences
Office: W-214
Phone: (845) 431-8545
Email: zito@sunydutchess.edu

Conferred Part-Time Faculty

David Baruch, Instructor
Gregory Brown, Instructor
Bryan Golden, Instructor
John Houston, Instructor
Donna Logan, Assistant Professor
Christopher Luhmann, Instructor
George Petryczka, Instructor
Gerard Rodriguez, Instructor
Anthony Soricelli, Instructor
Raymond Wagner, Instructor
Kevin Walsh, Instructor
Lori Wojciechowicz, Assistant Professor
Alan Zucker, Instructor