facebook

Nursing Faculty

The Nursing faculty are student-focused professionals who want you to succeed in your chosen field of study. Faculty information is listed below should you wish to contact one of your professors. 

Dr. Michele Lopez
Interim Department Head
Program Chair
Office: CBI 212B
Phone (845) 431-8578
Email: michele.lopez@sunydutchess.edu 

Pamela Duda, Instructor
Office: CBI 212G
Phone (845) 431-8573
Email: duda@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara Kabbash, Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: CBI 212F
Phone (845)-431-8581
Email: kabbash@sunydutchess.edu>

Nancy Moskowitz, Assistant Professor
Office: CBI 212J
Phone (845)-431-8574
Email: moskowit@sunydutchess.edu

Regina Odell, Instructor
Office: CBI 212I
Phone: (845) 431-8585
regina.odell@sunydutchess.edu

Marie Ostoyich, Instructor
Office: CBI 212C
Phone: (845) 431-8579
marie.ostoyich@sunydutchess.edu

Treesa Scaria, Assistant Professor
Office: CBI 212H
Phone (845) 431-8580
Email: treesa.scaria@sunydutchess.edu

June Raffington, RN, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (845) 431-8584
raffingt@sunydutchess.edu

Mary Cohen, RN, BSN
Lab Assistant
(845) 431-8572
Mary.cohen1@sunydutchess.edu