facebook

Math & Computer Sciences Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Sara Taylor
Department Chair
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-116
Phone: (845) 431-8557
Email: staylor@sunydutchess.edu 

Gary Bolduc
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-114
Phone: (845) 431-8563
Email: gary.bolduc@sunydutchess.edu

Jeffrey Clark
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Chair, CPS Program
Office: W-119
Phone: (845) 431-8552
Email: clark@sunydutchess.edu

Philip Darcy
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-213
Phone: (845) 431-8540
Email: darcy@sunydutchess.edu

Sandra DeGuzman
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8562
Email: deguzman@sunydutchess.edu

Carla DelTreste
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8556
Email: deltrest@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara Dolansky
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-115
Phone: (845) 431-8558
Email: dolansky@sunydutchess.edu

Joshua Gross
Instructor
Office: W-113
Phone: (845) 431-8553
Email: joshua.gross@sunydutchess.edu

Jason Gumaer
Instructor, Mathematics
Chair, LAM Program
Office: W-113
Phone: (845) 431-8559
Email: jason.gumaer@sunydutchess.edu

Johanna Halsey
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-114
Phone: (845) 431-8554
Email: halsey@sunydutchess.edu

Maryanne Johnson
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8555
Email: maryanne.johnson@sunydutchess.edu

Carson Lee McCullers, Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: CBI-204E
Phone: (845) 431-8390
Email: carson.mccullers@sunydutchess.edu 

Tammy Powell-Kopilak
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-118
Phone: (845) 431-8560
Email: kopilak@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Roland
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-213
Phone: (845) 431-8551
Email: roland@sunydutchess.edu 

Dr. Francis J.  Whittle, Program Chairperson
and Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: CBI 204C
Phone: (845) 431-8391
Email: whittle@sunydutchess.edu

Conferred Part-Time Faculty

Michael Ambron
James Areno
Monica Bastian
MaryEllen Beagan
Steven Borrello
Ryan Butch
Dean Chapman
Trudy Cirrincione
Joseph Damore
Yamir DeJesus-Decena
Reina DeJesus-Garcia
Frank DeWald
Jacqueline Emslie
Robert Haaland
Jonathan Harris
Leeann Haubrich
Steven Huber
Stephen Leggett
Doreen Lyons
Walter Manrique
Robert Mayerhofer
Robert Mushel
Gary Nagelhout
Malick Ndiaye
Skeeter Richardson
Theresa Ruth
Joy Sebesta
Ronny Shipley
Leonard Thambirajah
Caryn Yonker
Nadine Zaritsky