Business, Aviation, and Construction Professions Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Joan McFadden, Department Chair and Associate Professor 
Program Chair, Paralegal
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8388
Email: mcfadden@sunydutchess.edu

Kenneth Andreu, Lecturer, Aviation Maintenance
Office:  Aviation Education Center
Phone:  845-790-3665
Email:  kenneth.andreu@sunydutchess.edu

Michael Araujo Moreno, Associate Professor
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8381
Email: michael.araujo@sunydutchess.edu 

Michelle Conklin, Lecturer, Aviation Maintenance
Office:  Aviation Education Center
Phone:  845-790-3663
Email:  michelle.conklin@sunydutchess.edu

David Freeman, Chair, Architecture and Construction Technology Programs
Assistant Professor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8413
Email: freeman@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Maureen Peters Gittelman, Instructor
Office: T-305
Phone (845) 431-8379
Email: maureen.gittelman@sunydutchess.edu

Irene Hughes, Assistant Professor, Program Chair, Business Administration and Business Administration Transfer
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8374
Email: irene.hughes@sunydutchess.edu

Ahmed Ismail, Assistant Professor
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8382
Email: aismail@sunydutchess.edu

Meghan McCarthy, Assistant Professor
Office:  T-305
Phone (845) 431- 8376
Email: meghan.mccarthy2@sunydutchess.edu

Catherine McGuire, Associate Professor, Architecture
Office: T-304A
Phone: (845) 431-8414
Email: mcguire@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Paul Pilon, Instructor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8415
Email: paul.pilon@sunydutchess.edu
Website

John Trosie, Chair and Assistant Professor, Aviation Science
Office: Aviation Education Center
Phone: (845) 790-3662
Email: trosie@sunydutchess.edu

Scott Willmen, Assistant Professor
Office: T-312
Phone: (845) 431-8380
Email: scott.willmen@sunydutchess.edu 

Thomas Winship, Instructor, Accounting Program Chair
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8378
Email: thomas.winship@sunydutchess.edu