facebook

Business, Aviation, and Construction Professions Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Joan McFadden, Department Chair and Associate Professor 
Program Chair, Paralegal
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8388
Email: mcfadden@sunydutchess.edu

Michael Araujo, Associate Professor
Program Chair, Accounting
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8381
Email: michael.araujo@sunydutchess.edu 

David Freeman, Chair, Architecture and Construction Technology Programs
Assistant Professor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8413
Email: freeman@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Maureen Peters Gittelman, Instructor
Office: T-305
Phone (845) 431-8379
Email: maureen.gittelman@sunydutchess.edu

Irene Hughes, Instructor, Program Chair, Business Administration and Business Administration Transfer
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8374
Email: irene.hughes@sunydutchess.edu

Ahmed Ismail, Assistant Professor
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8382
Email: aismail@sunydutchess.edu

Catherine McGuire, Associate Professor, Architecture
Office: T-304A
Phone: (845) 431-8414
Email: mcguire@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Paul Pilon, Instructor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8415
Email: paul.pilon@sunydutchess.edu
Website

John Trosie, Chair and Assistant Professor, Aviation Science
Office:T-114
Phone: (845) 431-8411
Email: trosie@sunydutchess.edu

Scott Willmen, Assistant Professor
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8380
Email: scott.willmen@sunydutchess.edu 

Thomas Winship, Instructor
Office: T-305
Phone: (845) 431-8378
Email: thomas.winship@sunydutchess.edu

Conferred Part-Time Faculty

Roksolana Geramita-Tymkewycz, Instructor
Michael Jandrew, Instructor
Kenneth Nebel, Instructor
Karen Noye, Instructor
Paul Schule, Instructor
Paula Shelley, Instructor
Kyle Steller, Assistant Professor
Susan Willhite, Instructor
Lorenzo Angelino, Assistant Professor
Jacqueline Olivet, Assistant Professor