facebook

Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Michael J. Hall, Department Chair, Associate Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8341
Office: H-403 L
Email: michael.hall@sunydutchess.edu

Jason Bishop, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8352
Office: H-403K
Email: jason.bishop@sunydutchess.edu

Mary Buglion, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8350
Office: T308
Email: buglion@sunydutchess.edu

Janay M. Gasparini, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8365
Office: T-215A
Email: janay.gasparini@sunydutchess.edu

David M. Gavner, Instructor
Phone: (845)-431-8363
Office: H-403J
Email: gavner@sunydutchess.edu

Cathleen Greenan, Associate Professor and Program Chair, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (845) 431-8343
Office: H-403J
Email: greenan@sunydutchess.edu/

Dr. Mehmet Kucukozer, Associate Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8357
Office: H-403K
Email: mehmet.kucukozer@sunydutchess.edu

Paula Lockshon, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8345
Office: T307
Email: paula.lockshon@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara McArdle, Associate Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8355
Office: T-215A
Email: mcardle@sunydutchess.edu

Michele Murasso, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8356
Office: TT208
Email: murasso@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Kathleen Hanlon O'Connell, Associate Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8361
Office: H-403, #3
Email: kathleen.oconnell@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Peter Phipps, Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8358
Office: H-403H
Email: phipps@sunydutchess.edu

Lacie Reilly, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8349
Office: T310
Email: lacie.reilly@sunydutchess.edu

Stephanie Roberg-Lopez, Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8359
Office: H-403I
Email: roberg@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Kim Rybacki, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8338
Office: H-403H
Email: kim.rybacki@sunydutchess.edu

Jennifer Santosuosso, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8346
Office: T208
Email: jennifer.santosuosso@sunydutchess.edu

Camille Solá, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8369
Office: H-403 #2
Email: camille.sola@sunydutchess.edu

Daniel Valentine, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8353
Office: T-215A
Email: valentin@sunydutchess.edu 

Mareve E. VanVoorhis, Assistant Professor and Program Chair, Human Services
Phone: (845)-431-8354
Office: T-309
Email: vanvoor@sunydutchess.edu 

Marguerite Woodcock, Instructor and Program Chair
Early Childhood Education
Phone: (845) 431-8348
Office: T-207 A
Email: mwoodcoc@sunydutchess.edu

Non-Teaching Educators

Elaine Myrianthopoulos
Phone: (845) 431-8364
Office: T204A
Email: myrianth@sunydutchess.edu

Shelley Squires-Trani
Phone: (845) 431-8351
Office: T202A
Email: shelley.squirestrani@sunydutchess.edu

Conferred Part-Time Faculty

Joanne Ardovini
James Brady
Thomas Conroy
Anna Dega
Sharon DeMatteo
Kathleen Gavin
Holly Greer
Erin Hawks
Peter Helion
Sarah Hudak
Armen Kaladjian
Nancy Mahar
Peter Marino
Carol Matthews
Patrick McGuire
Deirdre Ourso
Kathryn Palmer-House
Suzanne Phipps
Kathleen Rafferty
Peri Rainbow
Ronald Rosen
Regina Sewell
Kiara Tatum
Diane Whiteman-Farrell