facebook

AHBS Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Karen Ingham
Department Chair and Assistant Professor
Department of Allied Health and Biological Sciences
Program Chair, Clinical Laboratory Technician and Phlebotomy
Office: W-313
Phone: (845) 431-8321
Email: ingham@sunydutchess.edu 

Teresa Burke
Instructor
Office: W-316
Phone: (845) 431-8325
Email: teresa.burke@sunydutchess.edu

Bernadette Cekuta
Coordinator of Emergency Services, Paramedic Program
Office: DS-230
Phone: (845) 790-3625
Email: cekuta@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Condon
Professor
Office: W-315
Phone: (845) 431-8322
Email: condon@sunydutchess.edu

Dinor Dhanabala
Assistant Professor
Office: W-318
Phone: (845) 431-8317
Email: dinor.dhanabala@sunydutchess.edu

Katherine Espinosa
Instructor
Office: W-317
Phone: (845) 431-8333
Email: katherine.espinosa@sunydutchess.edu

Sandra Fraley, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: W-316
Phone: (845) 431-8330
Email: fraley@sunydutchess.edu 

Elizabeth Justin
Associate Professor
Office: W-317
Phone: (845) 431-8331
Email: justin@sunydutchess.edu

Richard Kirker
Assistant Professor
Office: W-315
Phone: (845) 431-8320
Email: kirker@sunydutchess.edu

Gordon Lake
Instructor
Office: W-314
Phone: (845) 431-8319
Email: gordon.lake@sunydutchess.edu 

Mariana Melo
Assistant Professor
Office: W-320
Phone: (845) 431-8328
Email: mariana.melo@sunydutchess.edu

Nancy Perretta
Instructor
Office: W-320
Phone: (845) 431-8337
Email: nancy.perretta@sunydutchess.edu

Carolyn Rounds
Assistant Professor
Office: W-319
Phone: (845) 431-8332
Email: carolyn.rounds@sunydutchess.edu

Andrew Scala
Professor
Office: W-314
Phone:(845) 431- 8312
Email: ascala@sunydutchess.edu 

Matthew Schell
Instructor, Fire Science
Office: W-320
Phone: (845) 431-8318
Email: matthew.schell@sunydutchess.edu

Tara Sweet-Flagler
Associate Professor, Program Chair, Exercise Science and Wellness (ESW)
Office: W-318
Phone: (845) 431-8336
Email: sweet@sunydutchess.edu

Deborah VanBuren
Associate Professor
Office: W-319
Phone: (845) 431-8334
Email: vanburen@sunydutchess.edu

Conferred Part-Time Faculty

Cheryl Barnhill
Kristy Bruse
James Daley
Sarah Hanson-Sullivan
Edward Horton
Robert Humphries
Lance Johnson
Deena Levitz
Marianne Liakos
Erich Markert
Deborah Mautone
Ashley Meyerson
Charles Moore
David Moore
Leslie Quick
Shawn Sawyer
David Seaman
Christine Secor
Kathleen Seyfert
Arthur Smith
Brian Sohan
Douglas Stuart
Magda Toro
James Wherry
Katherine Whitman
Anne Marie Zanchetti