Curriculum Advisory Committees


Tina Chirico, Anderson Center for Autism

Carol Friedman, Marist College

A. Rief Kanan, SUNY New Paltz

Bruce Marley, Retired Cash Management Specialist, Central Hudson Gas & Electric

Deborah Most, DCC Accounting Professor Emeritus

Penny B. Ormiston, CPA PC

Dawn Reshen-Doty, CEO, Benay Enterprises

Roxie Tymkewycz, CFO, Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley


Jay Diesing, Mauri Architects PC

Felix A. Iapichino, Owner, Jadar Development Corp.

Ciro Interrante, CIA Architect

Charles Liscum, Architect, Liscum McCormack Van Voorhis

David Mateer, Principal, Jacobs Consultancy Inc.

Carlo Mazzarelli, Mazzarelli Architecture & Planning

Michael McCormack, Architect, Liscum McCormack Van Voorhis

Christian Meyer, Meyer Contracting Corp.

Giovanni Palladino, Kirchhoff Companies

Donald Swartz, Architect, The Swartz Architectural Group

Richard Tompkins, Mauri Architects PC

Raymond Van Voorhis, Architect, Liscum, McCormack Van Voorhis

Christie Wheate Billeci, CWB Architect

Kathryn Whitman, Principal Owner, Kathryn Whitman Architecture


William Harwood, Retired DCC Faculty

Dan Jenkins, Store Manager, Sears Holdings

Cynthia Marsh-Croll, Program Director, Women’s Enterprise Development Center

Eileen Murphy, Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Programs, Lubin School of Business, Pace University

Lauree Ostrofsky, Communications Consultant and Coach at Simply Leap

Luis Torres, Owner/Operator Triumph Strength and Athletics

Greg Voght, Creative Resources Group

Laura Voght, Creative Resources Group


Josayne Anderson-Tejera, EEO and Inclusion Officer, Dutchess County Human Resources

Mary Jane Bertram, Regional Director, Hudson Valley Workforce Development Institute

Harold King, Executive Vice President, The Council of Industry of Southeastern New York

Rich Kleban, Senior Vice President and COO, Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Jeanne Lipscomb, Supervising Labor Services Representative, New York State Department of Labor

Louise McLoughlin, Executive Director, Dutchess County Workforce
Investment Board

Jody B. Miller, EEO/Human Rights Officer

Angela Patella, Director of Counseling, ACCESS-VR, New York State Education Department

Adam J. Podpora, Operation Services Engineer, Central Hudson Gas & Electric

Brian Zeidan, Director of Development, The Brookmeade Community


Dee Croft, Lab Manager, MidHudson Regional Hospital

Joline Frey, Lab Manager, MidHudson Regional Hospital

Maryanne M. Kearney, Columbia Memorial Hospital

Melinda Lee, Nuvance Health at Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Lorraine Murphy, DCC MLT alumnus

Alice Omichi, MidHudson Regional Hospital

Terrence Paskell, Marist College

Mary Van Demark, Marist College


Bryan Golden, Consultant, Custom Computer Software, Carmel

Daniel Hu, IBM

Tina M. Tarquinio, Systems Offering Manager, IBM Systems Group


Butch Anderson, Sheriff, Dutchess County Sheriff’s Office

Paul D. Annetts, Correctional Facility Review Specialist, NYS Commission of Correction

Maura Barrett, Attorney

Dominick Chiumento, Lieutenant, New York State Police

Erik Grutzner, Chief of Police, Pleasantville Police Department

Kirk Imperati, Undersheriff, Dutchess County Sheriff’s Office

Thomas Jones, New York State Police, Retired

Mary Kopp Adams, Director of Sex Offender Management Unit, NYS DOCCS

Lori Mikus, Probation Officer I., Dutchess County Probation

Patricia Thornton, U.S. Postal Inspector

John Watterson, Dutchess County Sheriff’s Office



Tammy Corcoran, Site Manager, MidHudson Regional Early Education Center

Dr. Sonja deGroot Kim

Eric Gidseg, Ph.D., SUNY New Paltz

Gina Kantor, Executive Director, Acorns to Oaks

Sandra Kraich, Director, Louis Greenspan Day Care Center, Dutchess Community College

Monica Lee, Education Service Coordinator, Astor Early Childhood Program

Carol Murray, Director, ABL Day Care Center, Bard College

Shawn Prater-Lee, Child Care Teacher, BOCES

Jeanne Wagner, Executive Director, Dutchess County Child Development Council, Inc.


William Cox, The Solar Energy  Consortium (TSEC)

Christian William Ecker Jr., Retired Verizon

Dr. Baback Izadi, Department of  Electrical and Computer Engineering, SUNY New Paltz

Dave Leary, Ebara Technologies, Inc.

Nathan Newland, Paragon Energy Solutions

Adam J. Podpora, Operation Services Engineer, Central Hudson Gas and Electric

Gerald Wagner, Wagner Technical Services, Inc.


Seif Fakhoury, General Manager, Marriott International

Kaycee Darby, Director of Sales & Marketing, Mirbeau Inn & Spa Rhinebeck


Karen Barone, Recreation Specialist, Manor at Woodside

Jacqueline Capra, CASAC-T, Step One Family and Child Counseling

Alissa DeLucia, Residential Coordinator, Grace Smith House, Brookhaven Program

Nancy Dingee, Special Education Teacher, Poughkeepsie Middle School

Patricia Lamanna, Field Supervisor Emeritus, Dutchess Community  College 

Katherine Raynor, Instructor, SUNY
New Paltz

Samantha Riley, Family Resource Program Director, Community Action Partnership for Dutchess County


Benjamin Basile, Musician

Melissa Dvozenja-Thomas, Marketing & Development Coordinator, Arts Mid-Hudson

Madison K. Finley, Proprietor Kingsmill Music

Jennifer Henion, Vice President, Northern Dutchess Symphony Orchestra Board

Joseph North, Music Department Chair, Poughkeepsie High School


Christine Andrews, Associate Chief Nurse Ambulatory Care/Acute Medicine, VA Hudson Valley Health Care Systems

Lore Bogolin, VP Patient Care Service; Chief Nurse Officer, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Lisa Cerniglia, Nursing Professional Development Specialist, HealthQuest, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Kathleen Hickman, Dutchess Ambulatory Surgical Center

Pamela Rhodes, VP, Patient Care Services/CNO, Northern Dutchess Hospital

Cathi Tegtmeier, Assistant Commissioner for Community Health, Dutchess County Department of Behavioral and Community Health

Jason Wertheim, Vice President of Patient Services, Hudson Valley Hospice


Lorenzo Angelino, Attorney, Law Offices of Lorenzo L. Angelino

Kyle Steller, Attorney, Mackey, Butts &
Wise, LLP


Michael Benenati, EMT-P, EMS Administrator, LaGrange F.D.

Samantha Brandt, New York State Police

Seth Goldstein, EMT-P, Arlington F.D.

Graeme Hardy, Danbury EMS

George Hemroth, Non-Paramedic Member

William T. Jeffries, EMT-P, Mobile Life Support Services, Inc.

James D. Jensen, EMS Coordinator, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

John Mahoney, Assistant Emergency  Response Coordinator, Department of Emergency Response Dutchess County

Gary Neifeld, MD, Assistant Medical Director, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

David O’Brien, RPAC, EMT-P, MidHudson Regional Hospital

Mark Papish, M.D., Medical Director, MidHudson Regional Hospital

Richard Parrish, Emergency Service Coordinator-UC/HAHV, Kingston Hospital

James Rawley, RPAC, EMT, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Stephen Sculley, LifeNet of NY/ Air Methods

Cathi Tegtmeier, Assistant Commissioner for Community Health, Dutchess County Department of Behavioral and Community Health

David A. Violante, EMT-P, Arlington Fire District