Nursing Faculty

The Nursing faculty are student-focused professionals who want you to succeed in your chosen field of study. Faculty information is listed below should you wish to contact one of your professors. 

Ingeborg Grutzner
Department Head
Professor of Nursing
Office: CBI 212B
Phone: (845)-431-8579
Email: grutzner@sunydutchess.edu

Karen Desmond
Professor of Nursing
Office: CBI-212D
Phone: (845) 431-8575
Email: kdesmond@sunydutchess.edu

Pamela Duda, Instructor
Office: CBI 212G
Phone: (845) 431-8573
Email: duda@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara Kabbash, Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: CBI 212F
Phone: (845)-431-8581
Email: kabbash@sunydutchess.edu

Michele Lopez, Instructor
Office: CBI 212C
Phone: (845) 431-8578
Email: michele.lopez@sunydutchess.edu 

Nancy Moskowitz, Assistant Professor
Office: CBI 212J
Phone: (845)-431-8574
Email: moskowit@sunydutchess.edu

Kathleen Reitter, Instructor
Office: CBI 212I
Phone: (845) 431-8585
Email: kathleen.reitter@sunydutchess.edu

Treesa Scaria, Assistant Professor
Office: CBI 212H
Phone: (845) 431-8580
Email: treesa.scaria@sunydutchess.edu