Mathematics and Computer Sciences Faculty

Sara Taylor
Department Head
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-116
Phone: (845) 431-8557
Email: staylor@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Jeffrey Clark
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Chair, CPS Program
Office: W-119
Phone: (845) 431-8552
Email: clark@sunydutchess.edu

Philip Darcy
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-213
Phone: (845) 431-8540
Email:darcy@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Sandra DeGuzman
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8562
Email: deguzman@sunydutchess.edu

Carla DelTreste
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8556
Email: deltrest@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara Dolansky
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-115
Phone: (845) 431-8558
Email: dolansky@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Jason Gumaer
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-113
Phone: (845) 431-8559
Email: jason.gumaer@sunydutchess.edu

Johanna Halsey
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-114
Phone: (845) 431-8554
Email: halsey@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Maryanne Johnson
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8555
Email: maryanne.johnson@sunydutchess.edu

Tammy Powell-Kopilak
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-218
Phone: (845) 431-8560
Email: kopilak@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Roland
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-213
Phone: (845) 431-8551
Email: roland@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Diana Staats
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-116
Phone: (845) 431-8553
Email: staats@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Rachel VanDerStuyf
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8546
Email: rachel.vanderstuyf@sunydutchess.edu