Mathematics, Physical, and Computer Sciences Faculty

Anthony J. Zito
Department Head
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8545
Email: zito@sunydutchess.edu

Jean-Michel Campagne
Instructor of Chemistry
Office: W-220
Phone: (845) 431-8564
Email: jeanmichel.campagne@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jeff Cavalieri
Professor - Chemistry, Physical Science
Office: W-216
Phone: (845) 431-8547
Email: cavalier@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Jeff Clark
Associate Professor - Mathematics
Office: W-119
Phone: (845) 431-8552
Email: clark@sunydutchess.edu

Susan Conrad
Assistant Professor- Geology, Earth Science
Office: W-217
Phone: (845) 431- 8534
Email: conrad@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Sandra DeGuzman
Assistant Professor- Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8562
Email: deguzman@sunydutchess.edu

Philip Darcy
Instructor-Mathematics
Office: W-213
Phone: (845) 431-8540
Email:darcy@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Carla DelTreste
Instructor - Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8556
Email: deltrest@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara Dolansky
Associate Professor - Mathematics
Office: W-115
Phone: (845) 431-8558
Email: dolansky@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Jason Gumaer
Instructor - Mathematics
Office: W-113
Phone: (845) 431-8559
Email: jason.gumaer@sunydutchess.edu

Johanna Halsey
Professor - Mathematics
Office: W-114
Phone: (845) 431-8554
Email: halsey@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Manish Jadhav
Assistant Professor - Physics, Astronomy
Office: W-220
Phone: (845) 431-8531
Email: manish.jadhav@sunydutchess.edu

Maryanne Johnson
Instructor - Mathematics
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8555
Email: maryanne.johnson@sunydutchess.edu

Nicoline Kiwiet
Instructor of Chemistry
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8582
Email: nicoline.kiwiet@sunydutchess.edu

Tammy Powell-Kopilak
Assistant Professor- Mathematics
Office: W-218
Phone: (845) 431-8560
Email: kopilak@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Renee Lathrop
Assistant Professor - Physics
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8544
Email: lathrop@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Mark McConnaughhay
Professor - Physical Science, Meteorology
Office: W-214
Phone: (845) 431-8536
Email: mcconn@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Mark Roland
Instructor - Mathematics
Office: W-213
Phone: (845) 431-8551
Email: roland@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Diana Staats
Associate Professor - Mathematics
Office: W-116
Phone: (845) 431-8553
Email: staats@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Sara Taylor
Assistant Professor- Mathematics
Office: W-113
Phone: (845) 431-8557
Email: staylor@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Rachel VanDerStuyf
Instructor - Mathematics
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8546
Email: rachel.vanderstuyf@sunydutchess.edu

Tim Welling
Assistant Professor- Physical Science, Mathematics
Office: W-219
Phone: (845) 431-8535
Email: welling@sunydutchess.edu
Website