The Department of Business Faculty

Michael Araujo, Department Head and Assistant Professor
Office: T-210
Phone: (845) 431-8381
Email: michael.araujo@sunydutchess.edu 

Gayle Chaky, Assistant Professor and Chairperson
Accounting Program
Office: T-311A
Phone: (845) 431-8372
Email: chaky@sunydutchess.edu 

John F. Falabella, Professor
Office: T-215
Phone: (845) 431-8373
Email: falabell@sunydutchess.edu 

William T. Harwood, Professor
Office: T-306
Phone: (845) 431-8376
Email: harwood@sunydutchess.edu

Irene Hughes, Instructor
Office: T-215
Phone: (845) 431-8374
Email: irene.hughes@sunydutchess.edu

Ahmed Ismail, Assistant Professor
Office: T-312
Phone: (845) 431-8382
Email: aismail@sunydutchess.edu

Carolyn C. Lampack, Assistant Professor
Office: T-314B
Phone: (845) 431-8384
Email: lampack@sunydutchess.edu 

Maryann E. Longhi, Associate Professor
Office: T-309
Phone: (845) 431-8379
Email: longhi@sunydutchess.edu 

Joan McFadden, Associate Professor and Chair
Paralegal Program
Office: T-310
Phone: (845) 431-8388
Email: mcfadden@sunydutchess.edu

Scott Willmen, Assistant Professor
Office: T-316A
Phone: (845) 431-8380
Email: scott.willman@sunydutchess.edu