Behavioral Sciences Faculty


Michael J. Hall, Department Head, Associate Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8341
Office: H-403 L
Email: michael.hall@sunydutchess.edu

Jason Bishop, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8352
Office: H-403K
Email: jason.bishop@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jordan Dawdy, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8360
Office: H-403I
Email: jordan.dawdy@sunydutchess.edu 

Janay M. Gasparini, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8365
Office: T-215
Email: janay.gasparini@sunydutchess.edu

David M. Gavner, Instructor
Phone: (845)-431-8363
Office: H-403J
Email: gavner@sunydutchess.edu 

Cathleen Greenan, Assistant Professor and Program Chair, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (845) 431-8343
Office: H-403J
Email: greenan@sunydutchess.edu/

Susan Kennen, Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8474
Office: F-211
Email: kennen@sunydutchess.edu

Francis Kolarik, Instructor and Program Chair, Criminal Justice
Phone: (845) 431-8368
Office: T-215A
Email: francis.kolarik@sunydutchess.edu

Mehmet Kucukozer, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8357
Office: H-403K
Email: mehmet.kucukozer@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara McArdle, Associate Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8355
Office: T-215A
Email: mcardle@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Kathleen Hanlon O'Connell, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8361
Office: H-403, #3
Email: kathleen.oconnell@sunydutchess.edu

Margaret Olimpieri, Associate Professor and Program Chair, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (845)-431-8367
Office: H-403, #5
Email: olimpier@sunydutchess.edu 

Dr. Peter Phipps, Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8358
Office: H-403H
Email: phipps@sunydutchess.edu

Ms. Stephanie Roberg-Lopez, Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8359
Office: H-403I
Email: roberg@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Kim Rybacki, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8338
Office: H-403H
Email: kim.rybacki@sunydutchess.edu

Mr. Daniel Valentine, Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Program
Phone: (845)-431-8353
Office: T-215A
Email: valentin@sunydutchess.edu 

Ms. Mareve E. VanVoorhis, Assistant Professor and Program Chair, Human Services
Phone: (845)-431-8354
Office: T-308A
Email: vanvoor@sunydutchess.edu 

Marguerite Woodcock, Instructor and Program Chairperson
Early Childhood Education
Phone: (845) 431-8348
Office: T-207 A
Email: mwoodcoc@sunydutchess.edu