Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Dr. Pete Phipps, Professor and Department Head
Phone: (845)-431-8341
Office: Hu-403
Email: phipps@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Darren Barany, Instructor
Phone: (845)-431-8365
Office: Hu-403H
Email: darren.barany@sunydutchess.edu

Richard Barnhart, Instructor
Phone: (845)-431-8368
Office: T-217A
Email: barnhart@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Jason Bishop, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8366
Office: H-403I
Email: jason.bishop@sunydutchess.edu

David M. Gavner, Instructor
Phone: (845)-431-8363
Office: H-403
Email: gavner@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Naima Glover, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8352
Office: H-403K
Email: naima.glover@sunydutchess.edu

Cathleen Greenan, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8343
Office: H-403J
Email:greenan@sunydutchess.edu/

Michael J. Hall, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8360
Office: H-403H
Email: michael.hall@sunydutchess.edu

Mehmet Kucukozer, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8357
Office: H-403K
Email:mehmet.kucukozer@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara McArdle, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8357
Office: T-217A
Email: mcardle@sunydutchess.edu

Margaret Olimpieri, Assistant Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8367
Office: Hu-403
Email: olimpier@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Ms. Stephanie Roberg-Lopez, Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8359
Office: Hu-403I
Email: roberg@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Mr. Daniel Valentine, Assistant Professor and Program Chairperson
Criminal Justice Program
Phone: (845)-431-8353
Office: T-218
Email: valentin@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Ms. Mareve E. Van Voorhis, Assistant Professor and Chairperson
Human Services
Phone: (845)-431-8354
Office: Ta-308
Email: vanvoor@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Ms. Ellen E. Wild, Associate Professor and Program Chairperson
Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Phone: (845)-431-8348
Office: T-207A
Email: wild@sunydutchess.edu 
Website